skip to main content
ECMS Girls Soccer
Schedule

•October 24* Wednesday Preseason: Girls – Evans at Madras // Smokey Road at Arnall // Lee at E Coweta
•October 25 Thursday Girls— Lee at Madras // East Coweta at Arnall // Evans at Smokey Road
•October 29 Monday Girls— Madras at Evans // Arnall at Lee // Smokey Road at East Coweta
•November 1 Thursday Girls— East Coweta at Madras //Smokey Road at Arnall // Lee at Evans
•November 5 Monday Girls— Smokey Road at Madras // East Coweta at Lee // Arnall at Evans
•November 8 Thursday Girls— Madras at Arnall // Smokey Road at Lee // Evans at East Coweta
•November 12 Monday Girls— Evans at Madras // Arnall at Lee // East Coweta at Smokey Road
•November 15 Thursday Girls— Madras at Smokey Road // Lee at East Coweta // Evans at Arnall
•November 27 Tuesday Girls— East Coweta at Madras // Arnall at Smokey Road // Evans at Lee
•November 29 Thursday Girls— Madras at Lee // Arnall at East Coweta // Smokey Road at Evans
•December 4 Tuesday Girls—Madras at Arnall // Lee at Smokey Road // East Coweta at Evans
CCMSAL Cup Hosted by Arnall Middle School at East Coweta Middle & East Coweta High

[Rain dates: Dec. 12 (Wednesday) & 13 (Thursday)]

•December 6 Thursday Girls’ Tournament at East Coweta High School (4 v. 5; 3 v. 6)

•December 10 Monday Girls’ Tournament at East Coweta High School (3/6 win v. 2; 4/5 win v.1)

•December 11 Tuesday Championship at East Coweta High School (Girls & Boys)

Head Coach: Justin Schettini

For questions or comments please email Coach Schettini at justin.schettini@cowetaschools.net